RSHS Energy Resource Academy receives ExxonMobil donation


Rock Springs, Wyoming — On Thursday, Oct. 10, ExxonMobil representative Annabelle Johnson donated $2,300 to the Rock Springs High School Energy Academy.

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=21]


The Academy uses the donation for student projects and activities throughout the year.

Pictured are a few of this year’s academy seniors with Ms. Johnson at the time of the donation.

In front from left are Andi Longfellow, Annabelle Johnson, Nakayla Fry, and Magaly Hernandez.

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=33]


In the second row from left are Ross Brown, Kyler Van Valkenburg, Edgar Granados, Parker Ross, Gentry Adams, Favor O’kere, and Lance Kettering.

In the third row from left are Shane Ellison, Parley Lowell, Jason Locke, and Monze Valles.

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=19 delay=5 max_width=800]