Tigers Dancers make Wyoming All-State Dance team


ROCK SPRINGS, WYOMING (Feb. 11, 2020) – Coach Laura Christensen and Coach Amber Serna announced on Tuesday, five Tiger Dancers have made the 2019-2020 Wyoming All-State Dance Team.


The five Tigers named to the All-State team are  Alexa Fuja – Senior Captain, Bella Spicer – Junior Co Captain, Jordyn Petty – Junior Co Captain, Bryannyn Stauffer – Junior, Megan Leavitt – Junior.

A total of 22 dancers from around the state of Wyoming were chosen,

The dancers go through an audition process. These processes include, grades, GPA, coaches’ evaluations, video dance, and video technique skills all go into this deciding process.


These dancers will perform at the 2019-2020 State Championships on March 11th in Casper, WY.