University of Wyoming President’s Honor Roll: Sweetwater County


ROCK SPRINGS, WYOMING (Feb. 11, 2020) — The University of Wyoming released a list of Sweetwater County students on Tuesday who made the 2019 fall semester President’s Honor Roll.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.



Students are:

Keanan J. Foy
Jason D. Lux
Cody G. Sloan

Green River          
Abigail Y. Alcorn
Lyndsey N. Burnett
Taylor L. Draney
Tate M. Gnose
Andrew G. Halverson
Kendra F. Lewis
Francheska MarDean Riley
Brianna N. Rundell
Breelyn M. Semon
Hannah C. Thomas
Nicholas T. Tucker
Garrett David Young



Santo Domingo Santhanawit

Rock Springs         
Erick V. Arellano
Brittany L. Atkinson
Alexis N. Bedard
Cory Allyn Cordova
Kaitlyn Rose Erramouspe
James Matthew Fantin
Faith Fernandez
Kristin D. McCrann
Lena Peacock
Karli Decora Piaia
Racheal Breanne Pinkham
Taylor Seilbach
Shad R. Sellers
Kyra J. Seppie
Sydney Shannon
Riley B. Skorcz
Deborah J. Smith
Brooklynne D. Stauffer
Alicia Marie Stevens
Maya Verheydt
Fletcher Wadsworth

For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the web page at: