University of Wyoming President’s Honor Roll: Uinta County


Feb. 2, 2018 — The University of Wyoming lists eight students from Uinta County on the 2017 fall semester President’s Honor Roll.

McDonald's All Day Breakfast

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the web page at:

Students are:

Tyler J. Barker
Austin Scott Berg
Carson Marie Hutchinson
Parker Bret LaFond
Sarah Frakes Stinnett
Corey Vetos

Hazen S. Dickerson

Mountain View        
Aubrey N. Newton

The complete list of students on the honor roll can be found on the web at and scroll to “Students in the News.”